Thread: borderlands 3 ideas . . .

borderlands 3 ideas . . .

so im a creative guy with free time and a love for borderlands and since i put all three together . . . the punchline is i have ideas for borderlands 3 and im hoping the game developers either here or gearbox decide to have a look and even use a few of them in the upcoming borderlands 3. i dont care about money or anything but as an amature games designer i would just be honered for them to listen and even more if my ideas were used . the only thing i would ask is if any of my ideas were used if the devs could make a npc questgiver called odin lemont who is english and wears a black mask. . . anyway my ideas i have most of them on google drive but ill post some of the main ones here

*roland and angel are both digistructed on a separate planet by angels ai program where a new u station was accidentally launched 70 years prior angel had discovered it kept it secret and put it in a lock down so only she could use it but was trapped before she had the chance. The station is only capable of one way journeys but she sent a group of loaders to clear out and build a safe area* <this would cure the horrable bl2 mission and give ample reason why roland didnt respawn nack as he would have repawned where angle had

+alien weapon manafacuter (unamed) whos weapons arch when fireing and fire needles rather then bullets however once hit the first needle becomes a tracer allowing other needles become homing (to a small degree. if your opponant goes out of the reticule then needles fire normally)
    Alien shotguns do not exsist but become needle barrage guns. Guns which fire a homing needle quills equil to the number of usual shotgun shells. Still consumes shotgun ammunition however when shot they fly forward in a large cross starting small and then growing larger further away.